Sharon Stone To Obtain Lifetime Success Award At Taormina



Italy’s Taormina Movie Competition will honor Sharon Stone with a Golden Cariddi for Lifetime Success at is upcoming seventieth version this month.

The actress will observe within the footsteps of earlier honorees Jessica Lange, Robert De Niro, Tom Cruise, Sophia Loren, Nicole Kidman, Richard Gere, Colin Firth, Isabelle Huppert, Gina Lollobrigida, Vittorio Gassman, Nino Manfredi, Alberto Sordi and Monica Vitti.

Stone, who will obtain the award at the last evening of the pageant, will even in take part in an on-stage  dialog on her occupation as a part of honor.

It’ll mark Stone’s first look in Taormina which hosted the Italian premiere for Elementary Intuition in 1992.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here